OPEN LETTER TO KIRKLAND LAKE MAYORAL CANDIDATE TONY ANTONIAZZI

OPEN LETTER TO KIRKLAND LAKE MAYORAL CANDIDATE TONY ANTONIAZZI

September 4, 2014

Dear Mr. Antoniazzi,

I am a victim of the Lou Chouinard / City Taxi / Town of Kirkland Lake / Government of Ontario organized-crime Mafia syndicate. Lou Chouinard is the owner of City Taxi and is licensed by the Town of Kirkland Lake. In February 2012 Mr. Chouinard intimidated me, in writing, with the Val-D’or Mafia. Mr. Chouinard has also made written statements concerning the availability of illegal prescription drugs at City Taxi. I have made complete reports regarding this to the Staff Sergeant with the Kirkland Lake Detachment of Ontario Provincial Police, the Premier and the Prime Minister. I am in possession of documents where Lou Chouinard intimidates me with the Val-D’or Mafia. The Town of Kirkland Lake openly licenses Mafia drug dealers.

I am also a victim of the Kevin Schraeder / A1 Taxi / Town of Kirkland Lake / Government of Ontario tax and welfare fraud, labour-law avoidance criminal syndicate. This is documented in Ministry of Labour File# 70115528-7.

Furthermore, I am conducting an investigation into the suspicious death of Nadine Antoniazzi and the circumstances surrounding her death in relation to the initial public offering of what appear to be fraudulent shares of Opawica Explorations.

Now I feel compelled to report to you the events of June 2, 2006: specifically an exchange with O.P.P. Constable Jim Comeau, in which he called me and “asshole” and lied to me, reporting that he was a medical doctor trained at the University of Windsor. I have since made complete reports regarding this to the Staff Sergeant with the Kirkland Lake Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police.

Unfortunately, Constable Coumeau’s partner, Constable Brent Turner, whom I believe is a relative of yours, told me that, “You must have virgin ears,” in response to my complaint and his witnessing Jim Coumeau’s lies and abuse.

So if I could ask you and the rest of your Antoniazzi Family, Ontario Provincial Police, Town of Kirkland Lake, organized crime Mafia, tax and welfare fraud, labour law avoidance, penny stock rip off, scam family and government associates to please refrain from cursing and swearing at me and telling me their filthy Town of Kirland Lake lies, I would be forever grateful.

So Mr. Antoniazzi I am writing to enquire: If you were to be elected Mayor of Kirkland Lake what would you do about the rampant lawlessness? What would you do about Lou Chouinard and his City Taxi organized crime Mafia drug-dealing criminal syndicate? What would you do about the tax and welfare fraud, labour law avoidance scam being conducted at A1 Taxi? What would you do about seemingly fraudulent Antoniazzi Family / Town of Kirkland Lake-based companies like Opawica Explorations bilking innocent investors out of their hard-earned savings with what appear to be highly-organized professional frauds?

I will be awaiting your answers and submitting a full report to the Premier and Prime Minster.

Sincerely,

Stephen Sinclair