Letter to Dr. Marlene Spruyt, Chief Executive Officer, Timiskaming Health Unit

August 6th 2013

RR 1 Site 4 Box 606

Swastika ON P0K 1T0

RE: Your letter dated July 22nd, 2013 which makes vicious false accusations against me in what I see as an attempt to cover up Temiskaming Health Unit involvement with businesses who intimidate employees with the Val-D’or Mafia.

Dear Dr. Marlene Spruyt

I am writing regarding your letter and Temiskaming Health Unit (THU) and Ontario Government employee and subcontractor harassment and denial of service over the past year.

In your letter you make the following wild, slanderous, false accusations:

1.       That I have been harassing THU employees.

I have not been harassing THU; I have been lobbying THU. As you report in your letter you have called the police regarding my phone calls and letters. No charges have been laid or warnings have been given. Therefore, I have not been harassing you. I would suggest that you focus your reports to the police on the criminal activity of your business partners and protecting your clients from them instead. I fully expect a formal apology in this matter.

2.       That there was some appointment with Dr. Boss that I did not show up for.

I have received communication from Patti Turcotte, Manager, Developmental Disabilities Service, Birch Lodge, Maple Lodge in North Bay in similar regard. Unfortunately, you are both mistaken. I never received any communication toward this. I do believe that is possible that a voice mail was left for me that somehow I never received. In the future I would suggest that you, Ms. Turcotte and other THU employees wait to receive confirmation from clients when booking appointments with doctors before making wild, slanderous false accusations that a client did not show up for an appointment. I do not miss appointments. I take the misuse and wasting of resources very seriously. I wish you felt the same way. I fully expect a formal apology in this matter.

3.       That the THU offered me assistance filling out my ODSP application.

I have never been in possession of an ODSP application, so I have no idea how you can state that THU offered to help me fill one out; which I would not require assistance doing anyways. In October 2012 through January 2013 I made no less than 5 attempts to get an ODSP application from Jane Lauzon the ODSP worker assigned to the letters in my last name. I repeatedly begged Ms. Marwick for help in obtaining an ODSP application to which she stated, “Well they HAVE to give you one [an application].” Unfortunately, Ms. Lauzon does not agree with Ms. Marwick. I suggest that they get together and work this out between them. I fully expect a formal apology in this matter.

4.       That you have informed me that I must take my lengthy and overwhelming evidence and documentation regarding the criminal activity of your business partners to the police.

I have made no less than a dozen full and complete reports regarding the activities of your organized crime Mafia, drug-dealer, tax and welfare fraud, rip-off scam, labour law avoidance business partners to the THU, the Ontario Provincial Police, the Ontario Ministry of Labour, the local Member of Provincial Parliament, the Mayor of Kirkland Lake, the Premier and the Prime Minister. Furthermore I have a written a novel and made several public appearance where I have spoken about THU business partner criminal activity. I have also provided Lynn Marwick with very lengthy and compelling documentation and evidence. This documentation is included as an appendix to my novel and is also published in various sites on the Internet. I possess copies of all my reports which I will be forced to publish in the media if this situation does not change. I fully expect a formal apology in this matter.

In closing I inform you that you and your THU employees’ and business partners’ harassment and false accusations must stop. I realize that you are all delicate geniuses and either sunshine list members ($252,393.00: an amount that would take me over 15 years to earn as a cab driver) or OPSEU rockstars which appears to have a degenerative effect on your logic and reasoning. I have made every attempt to empathize with your decadence-driven mental/educational/cognitive/self-control deficiencies and to make allowances for them.

If you and THU employees and business partners continue with your harassment and false accusations you will leave me with no alternative but to pursue further legal action and media attention.

Furthermore, you are an ungrateful, self-involved ingrate for treating a hard-working, law abiding, dedicated, autistic tax payer who has served your clients for years and years with such callousness and disregard.

As a medical professional you should be ashamed of yourself.

Sincerely,

Stephen Sinclair, IA, Autistic, Novelist, Tax Payer, Human Being

Victim of THU Mafia drug-dealer harassment, tax and welfare fraud, labour law avoidance subcontractors

cc Constable Keegan Wilcox, Ontario Provincial Police, Kirkland Lake